This volume contains: Burning Spear, Kit Denton; It Could Be You, Frank Roberts; The Evidence, Lee Harding; An Ounce of Dissension, Martin Loran; The Weather in the Underworld, Colin Free; All My Yesterdays, Damien Broderick; Final Flower, Stephen Cook; For Men Must Work, Frank Bryning; Beach, John Baxter; All Laced Up, Bertram Chandler; Strong Attraction, Ron Smith; There Is A Crooked Man, Jack Wodhams. Cover art by Ian Lines.